Latest Products http://www.ajayengineering.co.in Latest Products 15-09-29 en-us http://www.ajayengineering.co.in LDO Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/ldo-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 LDO Pumps have flame proof motor and are run on low rpm. The company has cemented its presence among the best Manufacturers and Suppliers of LDO Pumps in Gujarat. These LDO Pumps have very low maintenance and are used for moving fluids using mechanical action. Oil Filter Machine Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/oil-filter-machine-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Filter Machine Pumps are an integral part of filter machines. We are engrossed in manufacture and supply of Oil Filter Machine Pumps in Gujarat. The offered Oil Filter Machine Pumps have high efficiency, low power consumption and high reliability.  Stainless Steel Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The design of the Stainless Steel Pump is based on Italian techonolgy. Our company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Stainless Steel Pumps in Gujarat. The offered Stainless Steel Pumps are lightweight and manufactured by a special bulge forming process. Bitumen Transfer Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/bitumen-transfer-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Transfer Pumps are widely used for transferring viscous liquids in road construction, lubricants, pharmaceutical and chemical industries. Supported by our team of adroit professionals, our firm specializes in manufacturing and supplying Bitumen Transfer Pumps in Gujarat. Diesel Engine Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/diesel-engine-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Engine Pumps helpful in the units where pumping of oil, diesel and fuel oil is required. It is also used in places with shortage of electricity.  Our company is mounting the path of success as one of the prominent Diesel Engine Pump Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Gujarat. External Bearing Type Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/external-bearing-type-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 External Bearing Type Pumps have an optimum RPM of 750 and are fabricated using best quality  iron. We are instrumental in manufacture and supply of External Bearing Type Pumps in Gujarat. Our gamut of External Bearing Type Pumps has reliable performance, etc. Crude Oil Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/crude-oil-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crude Oil Pumps are precision engineered pumps with enhanced features. Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Crude Oil Pumps in Gujarat. These Crude Oil Pumps are designed to handle tough climatic conditions and are available in different specifications. Gear Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/gear-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Pumps  are preferred in a number of applications such as maritime, mining, petrochemical, pulp and paper, and power generation industries. The company is counted amidst the prominent Gear Pumps Manufacturers and Suppliers in Gujarat. Lubricating Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/lubricating-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricating Pumps transfer the lubricant from the reservoir to the piping system. We have scaled new heights in the domain of manufacture and supply of Lubricating Pumps in Gujarat. Our assortment of Lubricating Pumps works on the principle of positive, etc. Molasses Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/molasses-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530  Molasses are highly viscose liquid and the Molasses Pump is designed for the fast and effective transfer of such materials. We are distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Molasses Pump in Gujarat. The offered Molasses Pumps are run on low rpm and for the same,etc. Grease Transfer Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/grease-transfer-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grease Transfer Pumps transfer grease/heavy oils from the oil company barrel to the lubricator automatically, thereby eliminating the possibility of grease contamination and air locks in grease. Our company is a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Grease Transfer Pumps in Gujarat. Rotary Gear Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/rotary-gear-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Gear Pumps are extensively used for transferring various grades of oils and chemicals like diesel oils, fuel oils, odium silicate, caustic soda, transformer oils, lube oils, castor oils, resins, enamels, grease, wax, etc. HSD Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/hsd-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 HSD Pumps are designed to handle large solid and fibrous materials. It eliminates the clogging problem encountered with conventional pumps.  Owing to our immense years of industry experience, we are engaged in manufacture and supply of HSD Pumps in Gujarat. Furnace Oil Pumps http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/furnace-oil-pumps.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Oil Pumps are used for pumping and transferring different types of oils like diesel oil, crude oil, fuel oil, etc. We are unsurpassed Manufacturer and Supplier of Furnace Oil Pumps in Gujarat. The offered Furnace Oil Pumps have compact size, etc. Trolley Mounted Pump Assembly http://www.ajayengineering.co.in/trolley-mounted-pump-assembly.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being resistant to high temperature and pressure, the Trolley Mounted Pump Assembly is used in many high temperature industrial applications. Our company is an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Trolley Mounted Pump Assembly in Gujarat.